Contact Us

CLUBHOUSE
219 Devon Road, Essex Fell, NJ 07021
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
Fax: (973) 228-9684
www.essexfellscc.com
   
GENERAL MANAGER
Daniel Pasternak
EXT. 235
dpasternak@efcc1896.com
ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Gabriella Buono
EXT. 244
gbuono@efcc1896.com
FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER
 
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Dennis Mandragona
EXT. 225
chef@efcc1896.com
DIRECTOR OF GROUNDS
Mark Miedler
Telephone: (973) 226-7395
mmiedler@efcc1896.com
CONTROLLER
Anna O'Dell
EXT. 231
aodell@efcc1896.com

HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Brian Gaffney
EXT. 302
bgaffney@efcc1896.com

DIRECTOR OF RACQUETS
Mikk Irdoja
EXT. 245
mirdoja@efcc1896.com 

DIRECTOR OF MEMBER RELATIONS
Julie Peluso
EXT. 249
jpeluso@efcc1896.com

RECEPTIONIST & RESERVATIONS
EXT. 221
frontdesk@efcc1896.com

POOL
EXT. 245  

MEN'S LOCKER ROOM
EXT. 229

WOMEN'S LOCKER ROOM
EXT. 232

GOLF SHOP

(973) 226-5800
(973) 226-3800 EXT. 302
golfshop@efcc1896.com




 


Click here for Directions to the 
Essex Fells Country Club
Paddle Facility

CLUB OFFICE

Linda Alfano
Member Billing
EXT. 233
lalfano@efcc1896.com

Kathy Dalton
EXT. 236
kdalton@efcc1896.com

Accounts Payable
EXT. 237