Contact Us

CLUB HOUSE
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
Fax: (973) 228-9684
www.essexfellscc.com
MEN'S LOCKER ROOM
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
EXT. 229
WOMEN'S LOCKER ROOM
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
EXT. 232
GENERAL MANAGER
Daniel Pasternak
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 235
dpasternak@efcc1896.com
ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Gabriella Buono
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 244
gbuono@efcc1896.com
CLUB FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER
Nestor Alcantara
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT.241
nalcantara@efcc1896.com
CLUB EXECUTIVE CHEF
Dennis Mandragona
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 225
chef@efcc1896.com
CLUB GREEN SUPERINTENDENT
Richard T. LaFlamme
Telephone: (973) 226-7395
rlaflamme@efcc1896.com
CLUB CONTROLLER
Anna O'Dell
Telephone: (973) 226-3800 EXT. 231
aodell@efcc1896.com

GOLF PROFESSIONAL SHOP
Golf Professional:  Brandon Gelo
Telephone:  (973) 226-5800 or
(973) 226-3800 EXT. 302
bgelo@efcc1896.com

POOL
Telephone: (973) 226-3800, EXT. 245  

RACQUETS
Director of Racquets:  Mikk Irdoja
Telephone: (973) 226-3800 EXT. 245
mirdoja@efcc1896.com


RECEPTIONIST & RESERVATIONS
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 221 frontdesk@efcc1896.com

CLUB OFFICE
Linda Alfano
Member Billing
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 233
lalfano@efcc1896.com

Kathy Dalton
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800, EXT. 236
kdalton@efcc1896.com
CLUB WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR
Julie Peluso
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 249
jpeluso@efcc1896.com

 
CLUB MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES
Julie Peluso
Director of Member Relations
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 249
jpeluso@efcc1896.com
Marilyn LaFlamme
Accounts Payable
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800, EXT. 237
mlaflamme@efcc1896.com