Contact Us

CLUBHOUSE
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
Fax: (973) 228-9684
www.essexfellscc.com
   
GENERAL MANAGER
Daniel Pasternak
EXT. 235
dpasternak@efcc1896.com
ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Gabriella Buono
EXT. 244
gbuono@efcc1896.com
FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER
Nestor Alcantara
EXT.241
nalcantara@efcc1896.com
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Dennis Mandragona
EXT. 225
chef@efcc1896.com
GREEN SUPERINTENDENT
Richard T. LaFlamme
Telephone: (973) 226-7395
rlaflamme@efcc1896.com
CONTROLLER
Anna O'Dell
EXT. 231
aodell@efcc1896.com

GOLF SHOP
Telephone:
(973) 226-5800 
(973) 226-3800 EXT. 302
golfshop@efcc1896.com

RACQUETS PROGRAM
Mikk Irdoja
Director of Racquets
EXT. 245
mirdoja@efcc1896.com 

MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES
Julie Peluso
Director of Member Relations
EXT. 249
jpeluso@efcc1896.com

RECEPTIONIST & RESERVATIONS
EXT. 221
frontdesk@efcc1896.com

POOL
EXT. 245  

MEN'S LOCKER ROOM
EXT. 229

WOMEN'S LOCKER ROOM
EXT. 232

 

 

CLUB OFFICE

Linda Alfano
Member Billing
EXT. 233
lalfano@efcc1896.com

Kathy Dalton
EXT. 236
kdalton@efcc1896.com

Marilyn LaFlamme
Accounts Payable
EXT. 237
mlaflamme@efcc1896.com