Contact Us

CLUB HOUSE
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
Fax: (973) 228-9684
www.essexfellscc.com
MEN'S LOCKER ROOM
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
EXT. 229
WOMEN'S LOCKER ROOM
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
EXT. 232
GENERAL MANAGER
Gabriella Buono
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT.244
gbuono@essexfellscc.com

 
CLUB FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER
Nestor Alcantara
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT.241
nalcantara@essexfellscc.com
CLUB EXECUTIVE CHEF
Dennis Mandragona
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT .225
chef@essexfellscc.com
CLUB GREEN SUPERINTENDENT
Richard T. LaFlamme
Telephone: (973) 226-7395
efccg@hotmail.com
CLUB CONTROLLER
Anna O'Dell
Telephone: (973) 226-3800 EXT. 231
annap@essexfellscc.com
GOLF PROFESSIONAL SHOP
Golf Professional:  Brandon Gelo
Telephone:  (973) 226-5800 or
(973) 226-3800 EXT. 302
essexfellsgolfshop@gmail.com

POOL
Telephone: (973) 226-3800, EXT. 245

RACQUETS
Director of Racquets:  Mikk Irdoja
Telephone: (973) 226-3800 EXT. 245
mirdoja@essexfellscc.com

RECEPTIONIST & RESERVATIONS
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 221 frontdesk@essexfellscc.com
 

CLUB OFFICE
Linda Alfano
Member Billing
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 233
lalfano@essexfellscc.com

Kathy Dalton
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800, EXT. 236
kdalton@essexfellscc.com
CLUB WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR
Julie Peluso
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 249
jpeluso@essexfellscc.com

 
CLUB MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES
Julie Peluso
Director of Member Relations
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 249
jpeluso@essexfellscc.com
Marilyn LaFlamme
Accounts Payable
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800, EXT. 237
mlaflamme@essexfellscc.com