Contact Us

CLUB HOUSE
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
Fax: (973) 228-9684
www.essexfellscc.com
MEN'S LOCKER ROOM
Telephone: (973)226-3800
EXT. 229
WOMEN'S LOCKER ROOM
Telephone: (973) 226-3800
EXT. 232
CLUB MANAGER
Edward J. LaPadula
Telephone:  973-226-3800 EXT. 235
elapadula@essexfellscc.com
CLUB ASSISTANT MANAGER
Gabriella Buono
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT.244
gbuono@essexfellscc.com
CLUB FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER
Nestor Alcantara
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT.241
nalcantara@essexfellscc.com
CLUB EXECUTIVE CHEF
David Cohen
Telephone :  (973) 226-3800 EXT.225
dcohen@essexfellscc.com
CLUB GREEN SUPERINTENDENT
Richard T. LaFlamme
Telephone: (973) 226-7395
efccg@hotmail.com
CLUB CONTROLLER
Anna O'Dell
Telephone: (973) 226-3800 EXT. 231
annap@essexfellscc.com
GOLF PROFESSIONAL SHOP
Director of Golf: Russell Helwig
Telephone:
(973) 226-5800 or (973) 226-3800 EXT. 302
golfshop@essexfellscc.com
RACQUETS
Director of Racquets: Drew Broderick
Telephone: (973) 226-3800 EXT. 250
dbroderick@essexfellscc.com
POOL
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 245
CLUB WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR
Claudia Kerr
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 233
ckerr@essexfellscc.com

Assistant: Arlene Grodsky
Telephone: (973) 226-3800 EXT. 236
agrodsky@essexfellscc.com
CLUB MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES
Staff Contact: Claudia Kerr
Telephone:  (973) 226-3800 EXT. 233
ckerr@essexfellscc.com